Click on ‘Confirm’ in the ‘Dashboard’ menu or choose ‘Backlog’ in the blue menu bar at the top and click on the status ‘Confirm’ for an invoice.
On the right-hand side, the invoice is shown. On the left-hand side, the information for the Entry and the History is shown. In this screen you can select one of the follow-up actions:
- Note: place a note in the white box and click on Send when a note is required
- Confirm: when an Entry is confirmed the invoice will be send to the Archive and the entry is send to the accounting software
- Reject: if an Entry is rejected the invoice receives the status ‘Rejected’
- Skip: an Entry can be ‘Skipped’. The invoice will still have the status ‘Confirm’ in the ‘Backlog’ and can be confirmed at a later stage.